Board of Directors

Christopher Brandt – Executive Director


Alex Garcia Jr, President
Executive Director Marketing – Lone Star TRS, LLC

Danielle Hale – Vice President
Port of Corpus Christi – Emergency Manager

Michael Koff – Treasurer
American Bank – N.A., Senior Commercial Lending Officer

S P Baen – Secretary
Baen Consulting, LLC.


Robert Blaschke – Former Refugio Co Judge

Billy Delgado – City of Corpus Christi, Emergency Manager Coordinator

Commissioner Howard Gillespie – San Patricio Co Commissioner PCT. 4

Commissioner Margie H. Gonzalez – Jim Wells Co Commissioner PCT. 1

Dee Hawkins – Nueces Co Emergency Management Coordinator

John P Jackson CWS CIMA AIF – Retired Senior Vice President at The Rockport Group at Morgan Stanley

Joe McComb – Former Nueces Co Commissioner & Former Mayor of Corpus Christi

Josephine Miller – Former San Patricio Co Judge & Retired Executive Director for San Patricio County Economic Development Corporation

Bobby Rodriguez – H-E-B Public Affairs Specialist II

Commissioner David Rosse – Kleberg Co Commissioner PCT. 1 

R.J. Thomas – Coastal Bend Council of Governments, Homeland Security Director